Our Customers’ Reviews

100% true reviews based on our customers’ opinion at Customer Reviews. KaranyiSounds voluntarily participates in the program for independent verification of customer reviews.

3 days ago
David werth
(verified owner)

All good

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Esteve Corbera
(verified owner)

Look, I love your instruments. Easy to use and with infinite possibilities. I have to say too, I love everything that sounds like the 80’s!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Maxime B.
(verified owner)

Great organic and moving textures, this library could really add life to your compositions. I was astounded by the sound design capabilities of the various patches. A must have for the composers of ethereal, dark, sci-fi and mysterious music. I have only scratch the surface but everytime i play with these libraries, i get highly inspired!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
H Nobles
(verified owner)

Very unique and interesting program.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Andreas Stiglauer
(verified owner)

Happy,YES!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Radu Popa
(verified owner)

Good! Nostalgic patches and refreshing GUI, I just remade the theme track from ''Airwolf'' using a couple of patches.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Adalberto Ortega Villegas
(verified owner)

Fantastic. I don't know where to start with so many ideas that come to mind. A well of creation.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Tim Dodds
(verified owner)

I discovered this collection at just the right time. Sounds in the Vapor Collection filled some gaps in a project I was working on that called for these kinds of 90s synth timbres. Pretty much every patch I used worked perfectly; everything was very usable out of the box without requiring too much work to massage into my mix. My only complaint is that they don't come with NKS support. I've become very fond of the Komplete Kontrol-centric workflow, and I'd really like to have seen NKS support for these intruments—both for basic patch navigation as well as parameter macros.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
David Wilson
(verified owner)

Keep up the good work!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Guven Oguz
(verified owner)

So far so good.. My next order will be Continuo bundle. Keep great work guys! 😉

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Nicolas REVEILLAUD
(verified owner)

i prefer when different preset are in the same plug... with contact, you have to close, re open, close, re open, close, re open.... not very nice... sound cool !

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Jeff Todd
(verified owner)

great value

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Ygor G.
(verified owner)

amazing!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Jhonatan Alvarado
(verified owner)

These are my Favorite Vintage keys sounds now! thanks Karanyi

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Excellent product easy to install, the sounds are amazing very rich in sound and great tool to use to inspire ideas. So worth the money.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
H
(verified owner)

These sounds are great for movies and short films

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Michael Mackay
(verified owner)

Super great sounds!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Roberto Roque
(verified owner)

Karany have one of the best qualities in the plugins industry because his sounds already are useful and have very good taste for any kind of good music.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Mauricio Ibanez
(verified owner)

This is a fantastic product. I was looking for beautiful, delicate pads and textures for my compositions and this collection delivers in spades. Highly recommended.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Logan
(verified owner)

Karanyi Sounds products are always a win 🙂

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Andrew
(verified owner)

excellent product with great sounds

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Prasenna Raghavendran
(verified owner)

This synth/library is EVERY BIT WORTH IT!
Immense thanks and kudos to Karanyi Sounds for making such godly sounds and textures accessible and affordable.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
rodney f.
(verified owner)

Good Sound but not register with the program

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Serge Golikov
(verified owner)

Excellent quality Synths offering a wide spectral pallet.
All at a remarkably competitive price.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Archie W.
(verified owner)

I gave this rating because my "Vapor Keys" plugin has truly been a great addition, to my regularly used rotation of plugins from my collection and Karanyi Sounds, has just been the bomb to use, it's so very easy to order from their website and checkout, they also make it a point, to solidly validate and secure for you, all of your release keys, which is something that I truly appreciate, as too many vendors these days make it so ridiculously difficult to do so..

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Roberto Roque
(verified owner)

Great sounds

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Adalberto Ortega Villegas
(verified owner)

Same as with other Karanyi products. Excellent for my musical creations, it gives a lot of inspiration

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Adalberto Ortega Villegas
(verified owner)

Excellent for my musical creations, it gives a lot of inspiration

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Piotr W.
(verified owner)

Good one!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Bas v.
(verified owner)

Love it! It's very inspiring and sounds totally awesome!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Thomas Schatz
(verified owner)

This is by far the best sounding virtual synth I own. You can play it right out-of-the-box or customize the sound to your liking. ... and I love to roll the dice for endless inspiration! (www.totenklang.com)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Very Useful Sounds!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Valerie Valens
(verified owner)

It's a great little library that shows a lot of care that went into the recording process.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

loving it like...

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Steven B.
(verified owner)

Really cool great sounding synths. Awesome customer service.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Chin Sedar
(verified owner)

Everything is great, but I hope I can join Native Access

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Judy
(verified owner)

Lots of flexibility for unique sound design. Useful presets!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Maccarrone Salvatore
(verified owner)

High quality sounds and well made presets. Will use it for my next productions, already in my template, highly recommend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Salvatore Maccarrone
(verified owner)

Continuo 2 Pro became part of my official template. I highly recommend their products, high quality and well crafted plugins.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Don
(verified owner)

Bought this for the cinema sound set and was not disappointed

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Don
(verified owner)

Im sad I paid 50$ for it and then there was a flash sale for continuo 2 pro shortly after and it was only 29$. I own several Karanyi products and they are all great.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Peter Richardson
(verified owner)

Wavesynth is a wonder for atmospheric soundscapes. Out of the box you have well over a hundred presets, grouped into pads, drones, pulses. These are well crafted and each is unique (I particularly like "Chernobyl Corridors"). They're perfect to set the "current" of a new piece. But that's just the start as you can customise them to get your own version. Karanyi products are always very high quality and great value for money.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Adalberto Ortega Villegas
(verified owner)

Genial!, de las cosas que compras que vale la pena.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
OLIVIER
(verified owner)

Very Good sound. But please, add NKS support...

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
toby b.
(verified owner)

This is simply an amazing synth. The ease of use, depth of features and quality of sounds is top notch. I have mainly focused on the VHS pack, and am hooked! Also, can’t forget to mention how nice it looks! Looking forward to diving in more and really getting a good grasp on what all this synth is capable of. Job well done!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Kosta Smith
(verified owner)

The collection of sounds in Wavesynth is absolutely fantastic! On the top of this, with very little effort using the Edit page of the instrument, you can create your own personal sounds in just few seconds! One more great instrument from KaranyiSounds! Thank you!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
wayne southon
(verified owner)

I have purchased and liked ALL your instruments.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Tobias Karsch
(verified owner)

Love your products' sound and design

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Ernest L.
(verified owner)

Nice sounding synth!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Justin G.
(verified owner)

What you guys are doing is superb. The quality of your libraries is ridiculous when you consider the cost and there's so much functionality built in to all of them. Been referring clients your way also. Thank you.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Mark Zatonski
(verified owner)

Wavesynth is great value for money, you don’t get one but two synths in one. Classic essentials + VHS Cinema sound sets. The interfaces are similar although different colours and my initial impression was that it was simple to use and not to much to adjust until I discovered the EDT button on the right hand side...WOW suddenly I could edit so much more and whilst the original presets are terrific, the ability to craft my own sounds just makes this an amazing package. There are over 220 factory and artist presets, Sounds from 12 classic synths (Juno 106, JX & 8P, Voyager, Emulator, M1, Sub37, Prophet 6 & 8, OBX, MS20, CZ), 14 type of wavetable algorithms, Amp & wavetable envelopes, 2 LFO: Wavetable position & Prophet-type low pass filters, Moog-type low pass filter, 3 customizable effects: dimension, tape delay & hall reverb, Master EQ, Compressor & Limiter & ROLL (intelligent randomizer)
All of this for less than £30 it’s a no brainer.
Karanyi have exactly the right idea, producing quality software at an affordable price. Highly recommended 👍

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Gus Reyes
(verified owner)

KaranySounds did it again! This synth is absolutely amazing. Affordable, easy to work with and fantastic memory wise programing. Super fast sound modeling! I highly recommend it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Ringo Rolando
(verified owner)

The Synths 1 DX is a good product. I always liked the 80's DX sounds. I use it in my recordings or simply when I practice. Great sounds.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Perry
(verified owner)

no problems, thanks!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Ezechel T.
(verified owner)

The interface is cool and minimal, but the sounds are huge and very usable, and the price affordable. I really dig the sound design Karanyi is doing in their libraries.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Christopher Sullivan
(verified owner)

Great sounds from Karanyi, as always! I love the presets. The sound of the DX is one of my favorites, and I don't know the original instrument all that well, so these Kontakt instruments and preset sounds are a great way to get some great DX sounds!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
MrJimX
(verified owner)

I am rather very satisfied with the products that I have acquired. I even made some short videos for a group that I created in Facebook and then I also shared these videos on one of my YouTube channels. As I was in the midst of creating soundscapes and atmospheres for animated image film, it was good! And also I use Kontakt more and more often. So I haven't discovered your entire catalog yet, but I would continue this experiment with your superb sound libraries.
Artistically. #MrJimX 🃏

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
H
(verified owner)

These times were in has brought fourth time to explore new sounds. And these sounds a are part of the journey.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Chris T.
(verified owner)

Another quality library from Karanyi. I am really enjoying Continuo - it provides beautiful, evolving beds that can calm or build tension. Very flexible and a glorious sound quality.
Thanks again for another inspiring library.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

.

Close

Sign in



Currency